Branches

Birmingham
Emerald Point,
Bell Heath Way,
Woodgate Valley,
Birmingham,
B32 3BZ

T: 0121 421 9131
E: birmingham@carpetandflooring.co.uk

Opening Hours
Mon – Fri  7:00am – 5:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 11:30am

 

Bow (London)
Unit 8 Old Ford Trade Centre,
Maverton Road,
Bow,
London,
E3 2JE

T: 020 8620 0090
E: bow@carpetandflooring.co.uk

Opening Hours
Mon – Fri  6:30am – 6:00pm
Sat  7:00am – 11:00am

 

Bristol
Unit D-E Riverside Business Park,
St Annes Road,
St Annes Park,
Bristol,
BS4 4ED

T: 0117 316 0555
E: bristol@carpetandflooring.co.uk

Opening Hours
Mon – Fri  7:00am – 6:00pm
Sat  8:00am – 12:00pm

 

Camberley
Stanhope Road,
Camberley,
GU15 3BW

T: 01276 672100
E: camberley@carpetandflooring.co.uk

Opening Hours
Mon – Fri  7:00am – 5:30pm
Sat  8:00am – 12:00pm

Cambridge
Unit 14,
Bar Hill Trading Estate,
Trafalgar Way,
Cambridge,
CB23 8SQ

T: 01954 782224
E: cambridge@carpetandflooring.co.uk

Opening Hours
Mon – Fri  7:00am – 6:00pm

 

Cardiff
Unit 6 Charnwood Park,
Clos Marion,
Cardiff,
CF10 4LJ

T: 029 2099 0460
E: cardiff@carpetandflooring.co.uk

Opening Hours
Mon – Fri  7:00am – 5:30pm

 

 

Kent
Unit 7 & 8 Revenge Road,
Lordswood Industrial Estate,
Lordswood,
Chatham,
Kent,
ME5 8UD

T: 01634 668668
E: kent@carpetandflooring.co.uk

Opening Hours
Mon – Fri  7:30am – 5:30pm

 

Redditch – Head Office
Arrow Valley,
Claybrook Drive,
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 0FY

T: 01527 511860
E: info@carpetandflooring.co.uk

 

 

Gateshead
Unit 6 Queensway North,
Team Valley Trading Estate,
Gateshead,
Tyne & Wear,
NE11 0NY

T: 0191 482 8730
E: gateshead@carpetandflooring.co.uk

Opening Hours
Mon – Fri  7:00am – 5:30pm
Sat  8:00am – 12:00pm

 

Glasgow
231 Maclellan Street,
Kinning Parkway Industrial Estate,
Glasgow,
G41 1RR

T: 0141 218 3160
E: glasgow@carpetandflooring.co.uk

Opening Hours
Mon – Fri  7:30am – 5:30pm

 

Manchester
James Nasmyth Way,
Green Lane,
Eccles,
Manchester,
M30 0SF

T: 0161 786 6800
E: manchester@carpetandflooring.co.uk

Opening Hours
Mon – Fri  7:00am – 5:30pm
Sat  8:00am – 12:00pm

 

 

 

Telephone calls
Please note that calls may be recorded for monitoring and training purposes.